systime-fix: Add timeout option to stop waiting for valid system time
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:32:04 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:20:35 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commitc81b87ac265eaf234e1122c424096ef56f934a7f
treee24facd503073d7ed6cf0f57ddaeddb60861bf92
parent1fe71a50f1213ec9c8df6584dead1ef997ca856a
systime-fix: Add timeout option to stop waiting for valid system time

A certificate check is forced once the timeout is reached even if the
system time appears to be invalid.
conf/plugins/systime-fix.opt
src/libcharon/plugins/systime_fix/systime_fix_plugin.c