kernel-netlink: Properly compare routes for policies without gateway/netxhop
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 15:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 09:28:13 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commitc81a8a8f3607f2ccc3e503fd7edeea1e543d140f
tree7736e365bca92f5cd0c10bdb826da521b73658b5
parent6b347d5232c7a8f5637e752ae36591d39aad0cee
kernel-netlink: Properly compare routes for policies without gateway/netxhop

This happened when installing a duplicate bypass policy for a locally
connected subnet.  The destructor and the kernel-net part already
handle this correctly.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c