kernel-netlink: Fix compilation on old kernels (< 2.6.39)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:00:14 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 09:55:24 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commitc7f579fa178ad53ed2af8a0dc31e26a07d6be2ee
tree7351348a4f1e0967fa16fcc86242a903a17f8997
parent7533cedb9a8a099d291f9f1f2e306b44b200db67
kernel-netlink: Fix compilation on old kernels (< 2.6.39)
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c