Typo fixed.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 13:15:35 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commitc7e0f07cedc66a12054fa529ea26e698b220b24f
tree1dcebd43befc711583a7c9f3ddd61191ad5ab8b2
parentcf00cffef237014486eecd0aa04ed8601a7d5265
Typo fixed.
configure.in