ikev2: Add Cisco FRAGMENTATION vendor ID
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 11:00:13 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 15:04:04 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitc7c2e24a56ba0961617ce262e7094b8411068293
tree0944e8d4549a13519786a437ac93ce113663137d
parent2c6d204beca78f6ce2ee89ab3d62508ef1dc5e8c
ikev2: Add Cisco FRAGMENTATION vendor ID

Courtesy of C.J. Adams-Collier, ZeroLag Communications, Inc.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_vendor.c