kernel-pfkey: Add support for native ChaCha20/Poly1305 on macOS
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 08:17:52 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 08:25:56 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitc798b94a431253724b5ff43bca20862e0c8f202a
tree61098991f01dd755593af48456d7e779a8529a34
parente2b8c7e6ed6ced931c8593cccdde4e5f276018ea
kernel-pfkey: Add support for native ChaCha20/Poly1305 on macOS
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c