fixed configuration attribute type determination
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 09:51:53 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 09:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commitc77f4b305e33116756478f42ca80a6b50ef6e253
treef6dfe2965ade3f9fc65afc2f3d60527d429f2f07
parent2f57e6da0e83a3e64e36dd2559b2579b9b1e32a2
fixed configuration attribute type determination
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/pool_attributes.c