Fix route reinstallation if preferred source IP is not on outgoing interface.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 09:24:07 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 17:00:47 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commitc732e220190b77ee9882a9ca5360280748c12cc9
tree6fb22d27d7cbeb9a2d58c2f7ae2647904d73b8fa
parent5de5b04ce411ed8bb2edc3b8721cf81f0406ff98
Fix route reinstallation if preferred source IP is not on outgoing interface.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c