auth-cfg: Classify key strengths as multi value rules
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 09:15:53 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commitc7263577b3af694386ad7f8fa53b7ee919d6a7be
treee545f2ed53539686f632de23313ee37189c833b7
parent268a1bfa34303035630db550bc2b95e5f6461d1c
auth-cfg: Classify key strengths as multi value rules

If that's not the case only the last value added would be considered
not all the keys of a trust chain.

Fixes #2515.
src/libstrongswan/credentials/auth_cfg.c