cosmetics in show_debug() output
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 13:57:47 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 13:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commitc6f43acc6249b42cfd522db3fe51d6cd06e1dbbb
treef1c63f70f610e7390ee4662b4a36b6d31012eb45
parent381bfc325f5dc299597219c3624dbc4b628571d8
cosmetics in show_debug() output
src/pluto/server.c