testing: Set terminal title when logging in via SSH
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:35:48 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commitc6e1eda6d09005006f0357df4b9e4088044367cb
treeafa1b9a3d991018de2d9919ee525485cbb3071f2
parentbd538e8c4ac971bbfbc6d5fea5d8d945f5f607a3
testing: Set terminal title when logging in via SSH

Since we always log in as root use a simpler command prompt. And don't
store duplicate commands in the bash command history.
testing/hosts/default/root/.bashrc [new file with mode: 0644]