added Debian specific packaging files to NM applet
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 12:00:23 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 12:01:40 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commitc6c842e9ad9691f7b4bc891bcccd276ba9efe154
treea81394cbf7953e5ee99eabe2394734c7a66cdf3b
parentbf9e1d44449cc9016c4d078b18a8f933aa185438
added Debian specific packaging files to NM applet
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/debian/docs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/debian/network-manager-strongswan.postinst [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]