proposal: Use proper list to get function pointer when adding custom parser
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:09:37 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commitc6b9a3a48514c0d45981a6dabe89df4db1fb9e7f
tree5da457aa67ba933053db1e085a873ff8a851be92
parentdc5b05ea1882cd278c994f5d993ef30b0ce821ed
proposal: Use proper list to get function pointer when adding custom parser

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.c