ike-sa-manager: Store a reference to the thread that checked out an IKE_SA
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:41:52 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commitc674233804e3b6583a8f93eb7b94ba32c39447f1
treedd79e36225af50068be3e8ae55aed48ef832198a
parent963b0808101b0c77bbb6143cff4ab5aea5f6a205
ike-sa-manager: Store a reference to the thread that checked out an IKE_SA

This could be helpful when debugging deadlocks that manifest around
wait_for_entry(), as it helps identifying other involved threads (the
thread object is seen in the thread_main() call in each thread's backtrace).
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c