NEWS: Added some news for 5.6.2
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:02:06 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:06:40 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commitc65bec51379b0866f1e3f7e73470905438076157
tree47da7b04d877ba7eacc4d62d249a89ea3a3a8e31
parentfb545dd34d9296b8f871c4c499eaeeb59d7a40f8
NEWS: Added some news for 5.6.2
NEWS