Use centralized hasher names in pki utility
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:32:05 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commitc63fb853e88ff0dd6dca07ecf61009e736a28eff
treea40f4d44238494ea85db2c6cc81ba37dd9947196
parent6719889e0a83dd462a39ea288e9a27707fd50b16
Use centralized hasher names in pki utility
src/pki/commands/issue.c
src/pki/commands/req.c
src/pki/commands/self.c
src/pki/commands/signcrl.c
src/pki/pki.c
src/pki/pki.h