Cleanup library if daemon initialization fails
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 06:56:19 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 07:00:43 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
commitc636bc7e170dfe197d91406689b1c69b16ffe7c6
tree05d7ff73caec324fd6126178cfb81308bb63de4c
parent65c8bff7a1cb64114f4e8ac392903978f64d9bc9
Cleanup library if daemon initialization fails
src/charon/daemon.c