Do not print filename twice if plugin loading fails, dlerror() contains the filename
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 5 May 2010 09:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 5 May 2010 09:16:32 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitc60b69e4bfa2e6c0563da26a725c438052302962
tree1b726d5f919fd4ae2d6486b5b5c68243a8ee42d0
parentb019c38fa2398d37c032fbca109472c519dcb7e3
Do not print filename twice if plugin loading fails, dlerror() contains the filename
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c