child-sa: Add method to remove the outbound SA and policies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:35:56 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 16:46:46 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commitc5fed4cdeee65dd44b5a6f968871d5ae64dbf10e
treea0f4df180b0b68cb8496fc3a2ef0ec412f513039
parent4ba07a865244e3aa3b180ffb064264bc933df389
child-sa: Add method to remove the outbound SA and policies
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.h