mem-pool: replace per-identity online/offline lists by more efficient arrays
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:13:07 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 06:55:21 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commitc5d2d867f120926c3946faa583c86c6cce15f895
tree9b9e7d782b90b8a73fcfb22de8166378f6f1fbe1
parentd882880e87466affbf4e472cae16c8a5405ea8c2
mem-pool: replace per-identity online/offline lists by more efficient arrays

This saves two lists per connected peer identity, up to 0.4KB.
src/libhydra/attributes/mem_pool.c