maemo: Define _GNU_SOURCE to make llabs available.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:36:11 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:40:01 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitc5c10a2409a56663f15babc49d437ed27bb39120
treedb2326a987b6ef7602a3b326784177a6ca92d31b
parentd135a5a5a37a33c175c438aef727a5f489230ec2
maemo: Define _GNU_SOURCE to make llabs available.

llabs is defined in C99, thus requires e.g. _USE_ISOC99 to be defined.
features.h on Maemo defines _USE_ISOC99 in fewer cases than newer versions
of it do on other platforms.
packages/maemo-strongswan/debian/patches/llabs-needs-c99.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/maemo-strongswan/debian/patches/series