Implemented handling of File Metadata
authorSansar Choinyambuu <schoinya@hsr.ch>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 14:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commitc5b346d1d096722a1c9dadfac5ffdd201e4d1a8b
tree69726dd19496f9d385779f1753a83d903b8350d9
parent381b3452f3fe97d0dbe925ff15f2c126798d3a24
Implemented handling of File Metadata
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_attestation/imc_attestation.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation.c
src/libpts/tcg/tcg_pts_attr_unix_file_meta.c