ike-vendor: Add some Microsoft vendor IDs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitc5a41c9162f144dba633494b76c0060862a3ea2b
treec6f2cb98bc186775345997dbc6535b22c6cfe69e
parent1f3dbb1b678f0026cfbbb7b1f55ded303d25fb6a
ike-vendor: Add some Microsoft vendor IDs
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_vendor.c