Handle NOT_SUPPORTED or other errors properly in get_quintuplet
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 08:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commitc56d958243fa3fb4dbd26a89c36ce2c4367ebbe2
treeb2629bb63348c1f1d682ada029cb798d0899f17b
parent7868162b353d1c48e4428e92e00f31a426a09351
Handle NOT_SUPPORTED or other errors properly in get_quintuplet
src/charon/sa/authenticators/eap/sim_manager.c