nonce: Allow overriding the RNG quality used to generate nonces
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 09:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 08:49:35 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commitc546c1ba7146a1a71c051926adf73c772c3be480
tree6790ba2bcad5be252ae5a1a49b5cbfce08e7da74
parent75d9dc40d4a2f31f4ce5436c4d7d92345485f1db
nonce: Allow overriding the RNG quality used to generate nonces

Usually, changing this won't be necessary (actually, some plugins
specifically use different DRGBs for RNG_WEAK in order to separate
the public nonces from random data used for e.g. DH).
But for experts with special plugin configurations this might be
more flexible and avoids code changes.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/nonce/nonce_nonceg.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/nonce/nonce_nonceg.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/nonce/nonce_plugin.c