utils: Remove nonsensical typedefs for standard uint types
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 07:12:09 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:25:11 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commitc545688788749a58ca153cf721d8bf24d08371ba
tree5f63bb95146d459fa83068c8bae7c40ed0e93679
parentaaa4e478b1894ae75e5bb3e9eb7cfec51952a66b
utils: Remove nonsensical typedefs for standard uint types
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/types.h