added RFC 3779 CA
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Dec 2009 10:01:30 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Dec 2009 10:20:59 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitc5454eaf6112cdda5ee4435ccb1e69d2abf33f55
tree90aee28451298397c146bc0fc252b2e669b38f0e
parent7c697964d3b71f8475aa16d2a4d4f42ad74a7994
added RFC 3779 CA
18 files changed:
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/generate-crl
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/.rand [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/crl.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/crlnumber [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/crlnumber.old [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/index.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/index.txt.attr [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/index.txt.attr.old [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/index.txt.old [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/newcerts/01.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/newcerts/02.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/newcerts/03.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/newcerts/04.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/openssl.cnf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/serial [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/serial.old [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/strongswanCert.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/strongswanKey.pem [new file with mode: 0644]