Add locking to IMC/IMV managers to add/remove IMC/IMVs on the fly
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 13:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:49:23 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitc5436163156d1998e90caf12038f6d41f689de45
tree99518fb37057ff019690b2474d7af30877b4f830
parent7e45257f7dca842cd9ee2526c2a2b75dda6d9e3f
Add locking to IMC/IMV managers to add/remove IMC/IMVs on the fly
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc_manager.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv_manager.c