Merge branch 'unit-tests'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:07:43 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:16:30 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitc50da645b8ade875d265802c2850f12792fbb633
tree61fd47a7a1e2db9d50baf467050d26102d477623
parent62516a7465ae6facf89abf5dcee4f0b1375652ff
parentbde35a6fb2da649abcf983435fcdb8642c6a3b79
Merge branch 'unit-tests'

Adds a test runner and several test suites for libstrongswan.
Also adds an option to produce a test coverage report.

Several bugs were fixed in the process and chunk_hash() was replaced
with an improved implementation based on SipHash-2-4 (with a randomly
allocated key to prevent hash flooding attacks).