vici: Return PPK state of an IKE_SA
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:50:22 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commitc4d2fdd91559fcc4eb92b043b6acf02367df6dd8
tree55fc0a622ab3e06f39e2f719706b2f86cac19355
parente4d85011e48858f6dd0b9e06db1a6b0dbc5df2ed
vici: Return PPK state of an IKE_SA
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.c