connmark: Fix alignment when adding rules
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:20:09 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commitc4cb652a562a1a6674adc90b615e4c866375194c
tree3cf65fc90c437822dd915fe996a3e00907ec6c69
parentefd7fa7be1bb1f20d9741b3b01afa86fd8fc1a08
connmark: Fix alignment when adding rules

The structs that make up a message sent to the kernel have all to be
aligned with XT_ALIGN.  That was not necessarily the case when
initializing the complete message as struct.

Fixes #1212.
src/libcharon/plugins/connmark/connmark_listener.c