Don't use host address for dynamic TS in IKEv1 if a virtual IP was expected
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 10:56:29 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:18:29 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commitc4acf375027ce7750a03b3674639d3d8d94a286d
tree5cc4fc20eead340b6602a7855aa214de592520f5
parent7d82aaea8d6f721577ec3922dc6d5a1a55cf7779
Don't use host address for dynamic TS in IKEv1 if a virtual IP was expected
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c