ikev2: Properly free DH secret in case of errors during IKE key derivation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:20:48 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:24:19 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commitc49c3f320860786dde1c625cd47d5c05d8b6d10d
treebf5139f578210fe8fb3cb88fdd767c5a49849e53
parent2da887da35bce7889abe121134b9ee2c71b11390
ikev2: Properly free DH secret in case of errors during IKE key derivation

Fixes #437.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/keymat_v2.c