charon-nm: No additional secrets are required once a password has been entered
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commitc489c5881a1d47a18ff47625deaf2bdf7245e5a0
treef2d8eb9cf38d252ca62d21937d1bf7ff4f29e097
parent11f31ceb6af75c8653ba68d93f5f6c8def1391e0
charon-nm: No additional secrets are required once a password has been entered

Recent versions of NM will call need_secrets() as long as it returns TRUE,
but then fail as the number of calls is limited by an assert.

Fixes #547.
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c