child-cfg: Fix removal of redundant traffic selectors
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:58:55 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:04:35 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commitc478dfe6171424db1599601ff29c6d85b67fad86
tree0195631ffd6b53d19772d4bf962c478304ccddd9
parent446c0367947317aa802aa49d1b5f4e755f9437cd
child-cfg: Fix removal of redundant traffic selectors

We have to make sure we compare every selected traffic selector with every
other in the list.

Fixes #577.
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.c