testing: Fix race in tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls scenario
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:43:36 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commitc423d0e8a124044650842ddb66d88f40f79585d4
tree0cdaa5af6c5f9b399aa1f1f0fc63c99320c10b7e
parent941ac92b95ecf7bbfb39ff96b9b252fcc2f69d0a
testing: Fix race in tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls scenario

aacf84d837e7 ("testing: Add expect-connection calls for all tests and
hosts") removed the expect-connection call for the non-existing aaa
connection.  However, because the credentials were loaded asynchronously
via start-script the clients might have been connecting when the secrets
were not yet loaded.  As `swanctl --load-creds` is a synchronous call
this change avoids that issue without having to add a sleep or failing
expect-connection call.
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls/hosts/alice/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls/pretest.dat