Add missing va_end to va_start in curl_fetcher
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:19:17 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commitc4048cd61f9983abef6f114138488d1c34606775
treedaa0125973507db3c8effec8eaa402542921e055
parentd27a8e5011f2666a2fe43aef2770305b0ff869af
Add missing va_end to va_start in curl_fetcher
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curl/curl_fetcher.c