Fixed a race condition when querying stats of a child_sa in different order.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 14:46:02 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 14:47:32 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commitc3a78360a8201329ab36319ec51160352d397669
treef0f37d1af2a04930c4383b4e6f933c5fb56619b6
parent5d8306de68a97de6ef844475ab010e1a10bf80d1
Fixed a race condition when querying stats of a child_sa in different order.
src/charon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c
src/charon/sa/child_sa.c
src/charon/sa/child_sa.h
src/charon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/charon/sa/tasks/child_delete.c