added missing return statement
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:24:23 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commitc381e46855d491f171fe1e3b6eb5d64603143a9e
treeb93de33d652fa438f910d436b55116165f2389ad
parent69faf63528f28aaa8c0c1e80ababdadfd2dc1c7c
added missing return statement
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_pa_msg.c