NEWS: Add strongswan.conf changes and IPComp fixes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:45:29 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commitc2d5add6cee098a562d94287b688bd4675a9a16e
tree9a7825c69c4e59238f09b51f58696a1da07d9b19
parent03650d5a2d9dc9f0a77514af0cdcb38bf25b358e
NEWS: Add strongswan.conf changes and IPComp fixes
NEWS