improve checking of sent and received http messages
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 20:31:44 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 06:55:40 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commitc2c4125cde0936bb2b963a2acabe0fae3d6fce1f
tree51bf77b7164cf3b0c1b767f2a9fccd3e6fd1b0eb
parent96ad2b17b05d8b97f273ef21d4756d148d190eb0
improve checking of sent and received http messages
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_ifmap/tnc_ifmap_soap_msg.c