added eap_start option to radius plugin
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 12:11:40 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 12:14:29 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitc296e51c4016d3a2185a1bf9bdc5330a8cf136f7
tree45481d3a83e96c8f9d8498a4fa72ee264a554929
parent2b02b0fe9f7ea899fc685444bb9634aa81c7921d
added eap_start option to radius plugin

EAP-Start sends an empty EAP message to initiate EAP conversation
before doing EAP-Identity.
src/charon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c