Moved gmp plugin before users of it
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 15:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 07:26:19 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commitc281a427e0881f8dc11167fd460b1f23b4c5fd6c
tree46622665dc426ef695de9dd60034acfd7e1c64ad
parentfdd7e21225b626b2304e8450adecffa3f96c9122
Moved gmp plugin before users of it
configure.in