appveyor: Allow events to trigger early in threading unit tests
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:55:54 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:19:14 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commitc1c63a400e73679f3defb12f24e5240fbc39d5af
tree3bfa1ea29fea39a835d9437e9afb3a8eae8ac288
parentee8c25516a97a2c880a8033e1663628b6b05646a
appveyor: Allow events to trigger early in threading unit tests

The timed wait functions tested in the threading unit tests often but
randomly trigger a bit early on AppVeyor Windows containers.  We allow this
if it is not earlier than 5ms.
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_threading.c