removed some redundant debug output
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:00:52 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:02:51 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commitc1a929daa7f0763fe78b6fe1594b482c946253c7
tree92ad62854bca39cc8e75733b3a7c75821f7e28e1
parentbda7d9d940d73f0a0d5b19136d99ea16b5178844
removed some redundant debug output
src/libtls/tls_peer.c
src/libtls/tls_server.c