NEWS: Add note about IKEv2 signature scheme constraints
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:29:32 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:42:30 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commitc171afeaedb37bc4f13eafb70f0daa7a34f672d2
treee49b2f317e06e1c38dbb621d748fbf2a88d16ef7
parent130c485be6cb6647c02932999e1b60a114af391e
NEWS: Add note about IKEv2 signature scheme constraints
NEWS