charon-tkm: Build fix for kernel SAD tests
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:30:15 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commitc15dbfaf0855cdfa3b7b7c4311c3f7ff9feab90f
tree9c46e046a250741bae1b68bec60ca8022cdddaaf
parent9cc37212c6849ccae696ca8f59377c0833c91ab5
charon-tkm: Build fix for kernel SAD tests

Commit 7729577... added a flag to the get_esa_id function but the unit
tests were not adjusted.
src/charon-tkm/tests/kernel_sad_tests.c