fixed compiler warning
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 17:25:42 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 15:38:27 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commitc1532e840db32e554aafa8a2592e5596ca84ee69
treea39464134ce4dc92821d6c052af5fbe5e0655f03
parent9015c073deb7b21c0635c9284bce63784b9062ee
fixed compiler warning
src/charon/network/socket.c