Use colors from the Android color palette for the VPN status texts
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commitc0fe43f0029c171c05df107f7338497b17fe2e0b
tree18695b5ccc2f3ea9b4b6e9e52c2536928d4858d0
parent374f62535f07572ac945d08c65de73d2b127d2da
Use colors from the Android color palette for the VPN status texts
src/frontends/android/res/values/colors.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/ui/VpnStateFragment.java