identification: Support prefixes in string constructors for an explicit type
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:18:35 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commitc0da835a9f773800d2ff8c002e234fd441fdcf0a
treefd8ebe5840f0de231d4c3412b187d06be11557a6
parent46001e1131e8239772627aa47f1e5867d82184e4
identification: Support prefixes in string constructors for an explicit type
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_identification.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.h